Закрыть
Форум Mirror's Edge
  • Страница 1 из 1
Модератор форума: ScorpyX, nikolayxxx, Art  
Форум » Mirror's Edge » Моддинг » [Custom Map] REDIX (My new custom map)
[Custom Map] REDIX
Пользователи
Дата: Среда, 07.08.2013, 21:03 / Сообщение № 1 
[Custom Map] REDIX

Here are some pics (Screenshots):

Download Links:
- Click Me (Size 44.8MB)
- Mirror Link

Hi everyone. I'm a big Mirror's Edge fan and I've been doing maps since 2011.
This is my third map after a 2 years break. Now that I'm a little more experienced
I've decided to try to make something like the map Stark Concrete since it's my favorite one.

This is the result, a new map for Mirror's Edge supporting Ambient Light and HDR and it's called Redix.
Hope you like it and have much fun playing it!
If you find ugly things like the red boxes then let me tell you that I'm aware of that.
I had to render it on low cause it would take years for my pc to render. ^_^

Oh and as I can't speak russian I'll have to write in english. Hope you can read/translate it! :)

Сообщение отредактировал: / Post edited: Salocin - Среда, 07.08.2013, 21:05
Проверенные
Дата: Среда, 07.08.2013, 21:19 / Сообщение № 2 
Ух ты классно!

ScorpyX: Вопрос не уместен в этой теме - тут обсуждается новая карта REDIX

Сообщение отредактировал: / Post edited: rRamazan2012 - Среда, 07.08.2013, 21:19
Проверенные
Дата: Среда, 07.08.2013, 21:40 / Сообщение № 3 
Nice map.
Did you set the resolution of materials to 1.0? You don't have to set it to 1.0 if the area is shadowed and no light hits it, and areas that never get light, put the highest res (6550?), and uncheck the bAcceptLights boxes.

Добавлено (07.08.2013, 21:40)
---------------------------------------------

Цитата (rRamazan2012)
В общем, вопрос: Могу ли я заменить свою карту обучения на эту, а если смогу, то где лежит эта карта?
Not in the Mirror's Edge directory I think. Since I don't have the map pack I can't tell. And sorry, I couldn't translate this. :(
Проверенные